Print Friendly and PDF


List of Board Members for 2017-2018


Clevleand Section Officers
Position Name E Mail Company Phone
President Harriet Radvansky hradvansk@gmail.com Franklyn W. Kirk (Retired) 216-408-6013
President Elect Sccott Kuntz scottkuntz@att.net Middough 216-367-6235
Treasurer Dennis Fundzak,PE den101xyz@gmail.com Middough 216-367-6165
Secretary Debashis Sadhukhan, PE debashis-isa@msn.com NASA Glenn 216-433-6567
Delegate James Valli jjvalli@ra.rockwell.com Rockwell Automation 440-646-3452

Committee Chairperson

Position Name E Mail Company Phone
Alternate Delegate Dale Reed dereed@ra.rockwell.com Rockwell Automation 440-646-4771
Bulletin Editor Debashis Sadhukhan, PE debashis-isa@msn.com NASA Glenn 216-433-6567
Communications John Mihevic, PE jamihavec@msn.com NASA Glenn(Retired) 330-722-4558
Honors & Awards Harriet Radvansky hradvansk@gmail.com Franklyn W. Kirk (Retired) 216-408-6013
Rules & Proceedures Doug Rothenberg rothenberg@aol.com D-RoTH, Inc. 216-751-9544
Publicity Joseph Kaulfersch jakaulfersch@aol.com Fox & Dole 440-735-0100
Membership Jennifer Mansfield jmmansfield@ra.rockwell.com Rockwell Automation 440-384-8173
Education Don Brown donald.p.brown@nasa.gov NASA Glenn 216-367-6165
Golf Outing Dan Vranjes dan.vranjes@eci.us Equipment & Controls 440-725-2100
Science Fair Awards Herb Harpster, PE HarpsterCarol@ameritech.net Lubrizol (Retired) 440-333-2796
Standards & Practices Dale Reed dereed@ra.rockwell.com Rockwell Automation 440-646-4771
Social Media John Blystone, PE JohnB@greatlakesbrewing.com Great Lakes Brewing 216-325-0214 
Webmaster Phil Bisesi, PE pjbisesi@att.net URS (Retired) 440-915-2801
ISA Division Liason Jim Valli jjvalli@ra.rockwell.com Rockwell Automation 440-646-3452