Cle_IsaHeader_partial

Cleveland ISA Officers & Chairpositions

     

   

    Officers    
President Name email Company Phone
President Joe Kaulferesch jakaulfersch@aol.com Fox & Dole (Retired) 440-241-2004
President Elect Debashsis Sadhukan debashis-isa@msn.com NASA Glenn 216-433-6567
Treasurer Ryan Kassinger ryankass@neobright.net FirstEnergy Corp. 330-436-2216
Secretary Dale Reed dereed@ra.rockwell.com Rockwell Automation 440-646-4771
Delegate Scott Kuntz d.scott.kuntz@gmail.com Middough 216-367-6235
    Committee Chairposition    
Position Name email Company Phone
Alternate Delegate Harriet Radvansky hradvansk@gmail.com Franklyn W. Kirk Retired 216-408-6013
Publications Debashis Sadhukhan debashis-isa@msn.com NASA Glenn 216-433-6567
Newsletter Editor John Mihevic jamihevic@msn.com NASA glenn (retitrd) 330-7224558
Rules & Proceedures Doug Rothenburg RothenDH@aol.com D-Roth, Inc. 216-751-9544
Publicity        
Membership joseph Zullo jzullo@chiricoscientific.com Chirico Scientific  
Educatino Open      
Golf Outing Dan Vranjes dan.vranjes@eci.us Equipment & Controls 440-725-2100
Science Fair Awards Herb Harpster HarpsterCarol@ameritech.net Lubrizol (Retired) 440-333-2796
Standards & Practices Dale Reed dereed@ra.rockwell.com Rockwelll Automation 440-646-4771
Honards & Awards        
Webmaster Phil Bisesi pjbisesi@att.net URS (Retired) 440-915-2801
ISA Division Liason Jim Valli jvalli@ra.rockwell.com Rockwell Automation 440-646-3452