Print Friendly and PDF


List of Board Members for 2019-2020


Cleveleand Section Officers
Position Name E Mail Company Phone
President Joseph Kaulfersch jakaulfersch@aol.com Fox & Dole (Retired) 440-241-2004
President Elect Debashis Sadhukhan, PE debashis-isa@msn.com NASA Glenn 216-433-6567
Treasurer Ryan Kassinger ryankass@neobright.net FirstEnergy Corp. 330-436-2216
Secretary Dale Reed dereed@ra.rockwell.com Rockwell Automation 440-646-4771
Delegate Scott Kuntz d.scott.kuntz@gmail.com Middough 216-367-6235

Committee Chairperson

Position Name E Mail Company Phone
Alternate Delegate Harriet Radvansky hradvansk@gmail.com Franklyn W. Kirk (Retired) 216-408-6013
Publications Debashis Sadhukhan, PE debashis-isa@msn.com NASA Glenn 216-433-6567
Newsletter Editor John Mihevic, PE jamihevic@msn.com NASA Glenn(Retired) 330-722-4558
Rules & Proceedures Doug Rothenberg RothenDH@aol.com D-RoTH, Inc. 216-751-9544
Publicity Joseph Kaulfersch jakaulfersch@aol.com Fox & Dole (Retired) 440-241-2004
Membership Joseph Zullo jzullo@chiricoscientific.com Chirico Scientific  
Education Open Open Open Open
Golf Outing Dan Vranjes dan.vranjes@eci.us Equipment & Controls 440-725-2100
Science Fair Awards Herb Harpster, PE HarpsterCarol@ameritech.net Lubrizol (Retired) 440-333-2796
Standards & Practices Dale Reed dereed@ra.rockwell.com Rockwell Automation 440-646-4771
Honors & Awards Joseph Kaulfersch jakaulfersch@aol.com Fox & Dole (Retired) 440-241-2004
Webmaster Phil Bisesi, PE pjbisesi@att.net URS (Retired) 440-915-2801
ISA Division Liason Jim Valli jjvalli@ra.rockwell.com Rockwell Automation 440-646-3452